Events

Grouplink - Henry County
Sunday, January 28, 2018  /  12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Grouplink - Newnan
Sunday, January 28, 2018  /  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Grouplink - Peachtree City
Sunday, January 28, 2018  /  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
JumpStart - Peachtree City
Sunday, February 11, 2018  /  12:30 pm - 12:50 pm
Walking Wisely Weekend 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018  
MyLife 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018  
Baptism Bash - Newnan
Sunday, April 15, 2018  /  3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Baptism Bash - Peachtree City
Sunday, April 15, 2018  /  3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Mission Trip: 2018 San Josè, Costa Rica - InsideOut
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018  
Mission Trip: 2018 Talamanca, Costa Rica - Discipleship
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018  
1 2